logo_en

A contemporary shopping experience

The Specialty Retail Centre in Grüze is being developed in the heart of a successful, well-established retail location. It offers a contemporary shopping experience – from the architecture to the retail spaces.

There is a place for fine stores

The specialty retail centre Grüze, Winterthur

More about the property

The Specialty Retail Centre Grüze in Winterthur is a place for fine stores. A meeting place for high-quality brands, well-known specialist outlets and renowned franchise companies. At this reputable retail location with a wide range of shops and products, Newport Swiss is developing a new specialty retail centre.

The development of the Specialty Retail Centre Grüze gives brands and companies the opportunity to benefit from the attractiveness of the location and ultra-modern retail space.

Tradition and future

The city of Winterthur

More about the location

Winterthur is a growing, independent centre near Zurich, the strongest economic region in Switzerland. With over 100,000 inhabitants, Winterthur is the sixth largest city in Switzerland and combines extensive metropolitan amenities with compactness and a neighbourly feel - a delightful mix for citizens and businesses alike.

This former centre of heavy engineering is still an important location for the technology sectors and international businesses as well as a service centre with excellent infrastructure. Despite this economic focus, Winterthur is the Swiss city with the largest proportion of public accesible forest (39%) and has approximately 420,000 square metres of public green spaces.

The optimal national and international transport connections, specialised training facilities, including the largest university in Switzerland, the available development land, the high quality of life as well as competitive tax rates are further guarantees of the city’s future viability. And for its positive economic development.

Winterthur in figures

108.044
Residents and hence the sixth largest city in Switzerland

25
minutes to Zurich by train and car

15

minutes to Zurich International Airport by train and car

105.000

train passengers per day use the Winterthur main station

56.000

jobs in more than 4,500 companies

28.000

inward commuters daily

Zeitgemäßes Einkaufserlebnis

An einem erfolgreichen, etablierten Einzelhandelsstandort entsteht das Fachmarkt Center in Grüze. Von der Architektur bis zu den Verkaufsflächen ein zeitgemäßes Einkaufserlebnis.

Gute Geschäfte haben ihren Platz

Das Fachmarktcenter Grüze in Winterthur

Mehr zum Objekt

Das Gewerbegebiet Grüze in Winterthur ist ein Ort für gute Geschäfte. Ein Sammelpunkt für hochwertige Marken, bekannte Fachmärkte und namhafte Franchise-Unternehmen. An diesem etablierten Einzelhandelsstandort mit einer breiten Palette an Shops und Produkten entwickelt die Newport Swiss ein neues Fachmarkt Center.

Der Neubau des Fachmarkt Centers Grüze bietet Marken und Unternehmen die Chance, von der Anziehungskraft des Standortes und den hochmodernen Verkaufsflächen zu profitieren.

Tradition und Zukunft

Die Stadt Winterthur

Mehr zur Lage

Winterthur ist ein wachsendes, eigenständiges Zentrum nahe Zürich, der wirtschaftlich stärksten Region in der Schweiz. Mit über 100.000 Einwohnern ist Winterthur die sechstgrößte Stadt der Schweiz und vereint großstädtische Annehmlichkeiten mit Überschaubarkeit und persönlichem Charakter – eine reizvolle Mischung für Bürger und Unternehmen gleichermaßen.

Das ehemalige Zentrum der Maschinenindustrie ist auch heute noch ein wichtiger Standort für Technologiebranchen und für internationale Konzerne sowie ein Dienstleistungsstandort mit Top-Infrastruktur. Trotz dieser wirtschaftlichen Ausrichtung ist Winterthur die Schweizer Stadt mit dem größten Waldanteil und verfügt über rund 420.000 Quadratmeter öffentliche Grünanlagen.

Die optimale nationale und internationale Verkehrsanbindung, spezialisierte Ausbildungsstätten, einschließlich der größten Fachhochschule der Schweiz, die verfügbaren Bauareale, die hohe Lebensqualität sowie konkurrenzfähige Steuersätze sind darüber hinaus Garanten für die Zukunftsfähigkeit der Stadt. Und für ihre positive wirtschaftliche Entwicklung.

Winterthur in Zahlen

108.044
Einwohner und damit sechstgrößte Stadt der Schweiz

25
Bahn- und Autominuten nach Zürich

15

Bahn- und Autominuten zum internationalen Flughafen Zürich

105.000

Bahnreisende pro Tag nutzen den Hauptbahnhof Winterthur

56.000

Arbeitsplätze in über 4.500 Betrieben

28.000

Einpendler täglich